Contact Us

Locations



Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in

Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP



Mayur Satpute
bangalore@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Mayur Satpute
chennai@riskpro.in
Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in


Mayur Satpute
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.