Contact Us

Locations


Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in

B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Self Assessment Software Login - India Data Protection Regulation

    Riskpro India has developed a Self Assessment tool to evaluate and manage the compliance gaps against the almost here regulation on Data Protection. The Free Login access provides you the ability...
  • Vendor Risk Software - Third Party Risk Management (TPRM)

    TPRM Overview Third party risk management (TPRM) is a structured approach to analyze and control risks arising to the organization from third parties. Mainly third parties are: Vendors Customers...
  • Third Party Risk Management (TPRM) - Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW: TPRM or Third Party Risk Management is not a new concept, but something that needs to be addressed today. With Cybersecurity, Privacy issues emerging every day, often we find that...
  • 21 CFR Part 11 Consulting Services

    Implementing a CFR 21 part 11 software /system helps you to achieve compliance with FDA regulation and also provide you inroads to more clients who can trust your system. Riskpro's 21 CFR Part 11...
  • Celebrating 1 Year of GDPR - Webinars from Riskpro

    GDPR turns ONE on 25 May 2019. On this Anniversary, lets explore what the last 12 months meant for global companies as it relates to Data Protection and Privacy. Riskpro India has organised 6 GDPR...
  • Procurement Fraud - Riskpro can help

    If you suspect procurement fraud, do contact Riskpro India and we can help to unearth the suspicious activity. Following are some of the ways in which we can help. 1. Review of onboarding...
  • India: Data Protection Services

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Now India has its own version of Data protection regulation that will change...
  • Fire Safety Assessments and Training

    Some of our features of Fire Safety Assessments and Training • Fire Science • The common causes of fire • Identify fire hazards • Types of fires and extinguishers • Fire...
  • Data Protection Officer (DPO) Services

    Why a DPO The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) makes it compulsory for certain companies to appoint a DPO. this is a mandatory position that is expected to carry out certain defined tasks....
  • Go to top