Contact Us

Locations

Unit No. 1x05, 1st Floor, ILD Trade Centre, Sector 47, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001

Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in

Dhiraj Satnalika - 8826016982
delhi@riskpro.in

B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Sox Training

    Our sox training covers the following points. 1. What is SOX? 2. The Act and its Sponsorors. 3. The background for bringing in this act. 4. Major Sections in the Act 5. Section 404 overview 6...
  • EUC Risks : Manage Spreadsheet risks - Riskpro India

    EVENT OVERVIEW Uncontrolled and untested spreadsheet models pose significant business risks. These risks include: lost revenue and profits; mispricing and poor decision making due to prevalent but...
  • 1 Day AML Training by Riskpro India - Mumbai

    Training event in Bangalore on Anti Money Laundering (AML) and KYC “Are we doing enough to protect integrity of Indian financial sector?” Banks face growing costs to comply with AML requirements...
  • Risk Management Software - Riskpro India's solution for Automating Risk Management

    Riskpro India finally offers small and mid enterprises a risk management tool that helps them to manage risks effectively. To request a 30 days trial, please contact info@riskpro.in Why is Risk...
  • Riskpro's Service Verticals

    In today's world, risks are not few. An enterprise faces various risks and challenges and is subject to uncertainties and negative impacts from these risks. Managing risks is your key to untapped...
  • Privacy and Data Protection Services - General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Riskpro India now offers Indian companies Data Protection assessments, GDPR...
  • Reduce your GDPR implementation Costs - Hire GDPR Experts in India

    Reduce cost for GDPR Compliance - Remote Consulting from India GDPR readiness assessment and implementation can be costly. And time is short. Instead of paying premium fees to local GDPR consultants...
  • Riskpro India on top of Emerging Risks that bother you

    Riskpro India is well positioned to offer advisory services for emerging risks such as Data Protection (GDPR), information security, assurance services such as Third party risk management, internal...
  • Assurance Services

    In Riskpro we believe that Internal audit function has to align its activities with business activities of any organisation to achieve its objectives. IA can be of significant value if it maintains...
  • Go to top