Contact Us

Locations



Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in


Ashish Kumar - 98111 96783
ashish.kumar@riskpro.in


Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in


Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Global Compliances - Free Webinar on key Global Regulations

    EVENT OVERVIEW: Riskpro India is conducting a free webinar on how to be future ready with respect to Global Compliances. Alleviate risk and strengthen your control on global compliance with this...
  • Sarbanes Oxley (SOX) Compliance - Free Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW: Riskpro India is conducting a free webinar on SOX (Sarbanes Oxley) Compliance which will take you through the applicability and requirements of the SOX 404 and 302 Act. The...
  • Auditing EUC - Free Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW Uncontrolled and untested spreadsheet models pose significant business risks. These risks include: lost revenue and profits; mis-pricing and poor decision making due to prevalent but...
  • Personal Data Protection Services (PDP) - India

    Overview of the Indian PDP Bill (draft) 2018 The Indian PDP Bill (draft) 2018 is one of the most momentous steps towards safeguarding the personal data of citizens. The Bill gives citizens a say...
  • SSPA Assessment - Microsoft DPR Assessments

    The Supplier Security and Privacy Assurance (SSPA) and Data Protection Requirement (DPR) previously known as the Vendor Privacy Assurance Program is an assessment for Microsoft suppliers/vendors who...
  • Self Assessment Software Login - India Data Protection Regulation

    Riskpro India has developed a Self Assessment tool to evaluate and manage the compliance gaps against the almost here regulation on Data Protection. The Free Login access provides you the ability...
  • India: Data Protection Services

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Now India has its own version of Data protection regulation that will change...
  • Fire Safety Assessments and Training

    Some of our features of Fire Safety Assessments and Training • Fire Science • The common causes of fire • Identify fire hazards • Types of fires and extinguishers • Fire...
  • Data Protection Officer (DPO) Services

    Why a DPO The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) makes it compulsory for certain companies to appoint a DPO. this is a mandatory position that is expected to carry out certain defined tasks....
  • Go to top