Contact Us

Locations


Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in

B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Celebrating 1 Year of GDPR - Webinars from Riskpro

    GDPR turns ONE on 25 May 2019. On this Anniversary, lets explore what the last 12 months meant for global companies as it relates to Data Protection and Privacy. Riskpro India has organised 6 GDPR...
  • Procurement Fraud - Riskpro can help

    If you suspect procurement fraud, do contact Riskpro India and we can help to unearth the suspicious activity. Following are some of the ways in which we can help. 1. Review of onboarding...
  • GDPR - Data Privacy Trainings - Six Webinar on GDPR Anniversary - Riskpro

    GDPR turns ONE on 25 May 2019. On this Anniversary, lets explore what the last 12 months meant for global companies as it relates to Data Protection and Privacy. Riskpro India has organised 6 GDPR...
  • HIPAA Awareness Training (Mandatory) - Riskpro India

    EVENT OVERVIEW: HIPAA stands for the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act and is a US regulation that deals with security measures for protecting patient’s medical records. Employees...
  • SEBI's Insider Trading Amendment - Free Webinar by Riskpro India

    Another important compliance topic that kicks off today. SEBI Amendment to Insider Trading Regulations. Join us for an hour to learn the important changes and how to deal with these. Register -...
  • Sox Training

    Our sox training covers the following points. 1. What is SOX? 2. The Act and its Sponsorors. 3. The background for bringing in this act. 4. Major Sections in the Act 5. Section 404 overview 6...
  • GDPR Countdown

    Riskpro is working hard so that clients can GDPR deadline as the clock ticks away.
  • EU-US Privacy Shield for Data Transfers

    Come GDPR (General Data Protection Act) and EU-US PRivacy shield will assume more importance. Privacy Shield Overview The Privacy Shield program, which is administered by the International Trade...
  • Reduce your GDPR implementation Costs - Hire GDPR Experts in India

    Reduce cost for GDPR Compliance - Remote Consulting from India GDPR readiness assessment and implementation can be costly. And time is short. Instead of paying premium fees to local GDPR consultants...
  • Go to top